top of page

Jan Melby Memorial

Thank you for joining us to celebrate the life of Jan Melby. We will begin our live stream soon.

The Jan Melby family would like to thank everyone for their outpouring of love and support at this time. Our mother/grandmother/great grandmother was a very special woman.  For those of you who knew her, I am sure you would agree with us.

She is in heaven now with her husband Lee Melby and enjoying Love, Joy, and true happiness!

To honor Jan, we are holding a memorial service on Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 12:15 PM (MST) or 2:15 PM (CST).  Details are below.  

Sunday, May 26
12:15 - 1:15PM (MST)

2:15 - 3:15 (CST)

This channel is coming soon!
Jan Melby.jpg
bottom of page